China NMC-Batterie fabricant

NMC-Batterie & Elektro-Mobil-Batterien

Über Uns
Ein sachverständiger Hersteller von LiFePO4- und NCM-Batterie für Elektro-Mobil und Energie-Speichersystem Soundon New Energy im Jahre 2011 gebildet, das durch solides globales investiert wird (Vorrat: HK00967) und ...
Fabrik Tour
Soundon-Industrieparkabdeckungen ein Bereich von 2 Million Quadratmetern, die in Lithiumsammlerzellen und in materielle Anlagen der Kathode miteinbezogen, die Kapazität von Cathod-Material können 30000 Tonnen pro Jahr, ...
Qualitätskontrolle
QC-/Technicalunterstützung unsere Firma erreichte Bescheinigung ISO9001-2008, ISO 14001 und ISO/TS16949, wendete die Finanz-ERP-Systeme und das moderne Verwaltungsmanagementsystem an und führte alle Arten Qualit...
Kontakt
Addresss : NR. 78, Weststraße Benchi, Jiuhua-Demonstrations-Bezirk, Xiangtan-Stadt, Provinz Hunan, China
Geschäfts-Telefon :
86-731-58567126(Arbeitszeit)

Rechargeable Lithium Ion Batteries & Electric Vehicle Batteries

About Us
An Expert Maker of LiFePO4 and NCM battery for Electric vehicle and Energy Storage system Soundon New Energy established in 2011, which is invested by Sound Global (stock :HK00967) and stock jointed by Sound Environment ...
Factory Tour
Soundon industrial park covers an area of 0.2 million square meters, which involved in lithium battery cells and Cathode Material plants ,the capacity of Cathod material can reach 30000 tons per year ,lithium battery ...
Quality Control
QC/Technical Support our company Obtained ISO9001-2008 ,ISO 14001 and ISO/TS16949 certification, applied the financial ERP systems and the modern administration management system and passed all kinds of the quality ...
Contact Us
Address : NO. 78, Benchi West Road, Jiuhua Demonstration District, Xiangtan City, Hunan Province, China
Business Phone :
86-731-58567126(Working time)